	Member	Туре	Substitute
SCHOOLS AND ACADEMIES MEMBERS		-,,,,,,	
MAINTAINED SCHOOLS (14)			
Nursery Headteachers (1)	Sally Stoker	Community	Anne-Marie Merifield
Nursery Governors (1)	Ray Tate	Community	Author Mario Mermera
		•	
PRUs Representative (1)	Trevor Loft	Community	
Maintained Primary Headteachers (5)	Bryan Harrison	Community	
	Dianne Richardson (Chair)	Community	
	Graham Swinbourne	Community	
	Nicky Kilvington	Community	
	Nigel Cooper	Community	
Maintained Primary Governors (2)	Emma Ockerby	Foundation	
	Sami Harz	Community	
	Tahir Jamil	Community	
Maintained Secondary Heads (1)	Ian Morrel (Vice Chair)	Community	
Maintained Secondary Governors (1)	Vacant		
Maintained Special Headteacher (1)	Sue Haithwaite	Community	Sally Joy
	odo i lattiwatto	Community	Tricia Pearson
Maintained Special Governor (1)	Brent Fitzpatrick MBE	Community	
ACADEMIES (13)			
	Ashley Reed	Academy	Jane Tiller
	Deborah Howarth	Academy	
	Dominic Wall	Academy	
	Gill Holland	Academy	
	Helen Williams	Academy	Alison Kaye
	Kevin Holland	Academy	
	Mary Copeland	Academy	
	Maureen Cairns	Academy	
	Sir Nick Weller	Academy	
	Tehmina Hasmi	Academy	
	Wahid Zaman	Academy	
	Vacant Vacant (held for AP member)	Academy	
NON COURSE MEMBERS (0)	Vacant (neid for AF member)	Academy	
NON - SCHOOLS MEMBERS (8)			
Roman Catholic Diocese	Vacant		
Church of England Diocese	Vacant		
Council for Mosques	Vacant		
Officer for Vulnerable Pupils	Vacant		Leave Dealeaste
Trade Unions - Teaching	lan Murch		Irene Docherty
Trade Unions - Non-Teaching	Donna Willoughby		Julie Horbury / Adele Robinson
Early Years PVI Providers	Vivienne Robinson		Nov Chahan
Post 16 (High Needs) Providers	Anthony Smith		Nav Chohan
OBSERVERS (1)			
ESFA	To be named by the ESFA		
	1.0 30 Harried by the LOLA		<u> </u>

% Schools Members 77%